##COUNTRY##

At the moment there are no Service Centers in ##COUNTRY##.
If you are interested in opening a Center or acquiring the Licence please contact:

MBE WORLDWIDE


Back

Interested in opening an MBE Center? discover more

MBE SafeValue

MBE SafeValue it is an all in one solution for packing, shipping and coverage against loss and in-transit damages.

It is the only shipping service for high economical or affective value goods that consider, in case of loss or damage, not only the reimbursemnt of the good's value but also ship and packing costs charged at the MBE Center.

 

MBE SafeValue covers a wide range of goods*, such as high-tech objects, works of art, musical instruments, old valuable books, etc., and it's appliable only on shipments performed by carriers which MBE have a frame agreement with.

CONTACT YOUR MBE CENTER
FOR A QUOTATION OR MORE INFORMATION

*The service is subject to restrictions and limitations. Read here.

 

MBE France - 37 bis, rue du Général Leclerc - 92130 Issy les Moulineaux - France - info@mbefrance.fr - SARL au capital de 758 000 €, RCS Paris 539 736 397
MBE utilizes the cookies’ profiling in order to guarantee a navigation as much as possible in line with your preferences. To learn more or to opt out of all or some cookies, click here. By continuing to browse the site, you authorize the use of cookies.

MBE SafeValue

MBE SafeValue est une solution tout en un pour l'emballage, l'expédition et la couverture contre la perte et l'endommagement de vos objets.

Ce service d'expédition pour des marchandises de valeur ou affective élevées propose, en cas de perte ou de dommages, non seulement la remboursement de la valeur du bien mais également les frais d'expédition et d'emballage facturés au Centre Mail Boxes Etc.

MBE SafeValue couvre un large éventail de produits*, tels que des objets de haute technologie, des œuvres d'art, des instruments de musique, de vieux livres de valeur, etc., et c'est applicable uniquement sur les expéditions effectuées par les transporteurs qui ont un accord-cadre avec Mail Boxes Etc.

POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS OU UN DEVIS
CONTACTEZ LE CENTRE

*Ce service est soumis à des restrictions. Cliquez ici pour lire !

 

MBE France - 37 bis, rue du Général Leclerc - 92130 Issy les Moulineaux - France - Tel. +33 (0)1 41 90 12 10 - SARL au capital de 1 135 300 €, RCS Paris 539 736 397
MBE utilise le profilage des cookies afin de garantir autant que possible une navigation en fonction de vos préférences. Pour en savoir plus ou se retirer de tout ou partie des cookies cliquez ici. En continuant la navigation sur le site, vous autorisez l'utilisation des cookies.