MBE Safevalue

Protect your valuables during transit with MBE SafeValue.

Online orders keep on increasing, which brings a high amount of parcels to be delivered worldwide at the same time. This means a higher risk of damaged or lost packages for fragile and valuable goods that, in the end, cause a negative impact in terms of costs and reputation for businesses.

MBE SafeValue is the complete solution for shipping your valuables with a professional packing, shipping and coverage service, which protects your products from collection to delivery. With MBE SafeValue you can count on a specific solution to ship and protect your valuables, being safe from any damage or loss.


MBE. All in one.

With MBE SafeValue you will have:

  • Solutions designed to preserve the integrity of the product;
  • Coverage of the real value of the goods and their shipment;
  • Protection in case of damage or loss of the shipment.

  • ASK FOR A QUOTE

What can you ship with MBE SafeValue? 

Fine wine, fashion products, textiles and leather goods, prototypes, production machinery, hi-tech products, musical instruments and many other valuables, both for your private needs and for your company.

In addition, with MBE SafeValue Art you can count on a specific solution for work of art, jewelry, antiques and collectibles. MBE SafeValue Art covers the value of your works of art in case of loss and, in case of damage it also provides the reimbursement of restoration costs and depreciation of the work

What about Business? MBE SafeValue 4Biz is the solution designed for your business and your tranquillity. All you need for coverage on more frequent and lower value shipments, with protection of the real value of your goods and the cost incurred for the entire shipment.

ASK FOR A QUOTE

 

*MBE SafeValue, MBE SafeValue Art and MBE SafeValue 4Biz are subject to restrictions and limitations. For more information on the three accessible services click here.

              
MBE France - 37 bis, rue du Général Leclerc - 92130 Issy les Moulineaux - France - SARL au capital de 758 000 €, RCS Paris 539 736 397

##COUNTRY##

At the moment there are no Service Centers in ##COUNTRY##.
If you are interested in opening a Center or acquiring the Licence please contact:

MBE WORLDWIDE


Back

MBE Safevalue

Protect your valuables during Holiday Season with MBE SafeValue.


L'augmentation considérable des commandes en ligne pendant la période des fêtes de fin d'année entraîne la livraison simultanée d'un grand nombre de colis dans le monde entier. Cela signifie un risque plus élevé de colis endommagés ou perdus pour les biens fragiles et précieux qui, au final, ont un impact négatif en termes de coûts et de réputation pour les entreprises.


MBE SafeValue est la solution complète pour expédier vos objets de valeur avec un service professionnel d'emballage, d'expédition et de couverture, qui protège vos produits de la collecte à la livraison. Avec MBE SafeValue vous pouvez compter sur une solution spécifique pour expédier et protéger vos objets de valeur, en étant à l'abri de tout dommage ou perte.


MBE. Votre partenaire.

Avec MBE SafeValue vous aurez :

  • Des solutions conçues pour préserver l'intégrité du produit ;
  • Couverture de la valeur réelle des marchandises et de leur expédition ;
  • Protection en cas de dommage ou de perte de l'envoi.

DEMANDEZ UN DEVIS

Que pouvez-vous expédier avec MBE SafeValue ? 

Vins de qualité, articles de mode, textiles et articles en cuir, prototypes, machines de production, produits de hi-tech, instruments de musique et bien d'autres objets de valeur, tant pour vos besoins privés que pour votre entreprise.

De plus, avec MBE SafeValue Art vous pouvez compter sur une solution spécifique pour les œuvres d'art, les bijoux, les antiquités et les objets de collection. MBE SafeValue Art couvre la valeur de vos œuvres d'art en cas de perte et, en cas de dommage, elle prévoit également le remboursement des frais de restauration et de dépréciation de l'œuvre.

Et pour les entreprises ? MBE SafeValue 4Biz est la solution conçue pour votre entreprise et votre quiétude. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour une couverture sur des envois plus fréquents et de moindre valeur, avec une protection de la valeur réelle de vos biens et du coût encouru pour l'ensemble de l'envoi.

DEMANDEZ UN DEVIS

 

*MBE SafeValue, MBE SafeValue Art et MBE SafeValue 4Biz sont sujets à des restrictions et limitations. Pour plus d'informations sur les trois services accessibles, cliquez ici.

              
MBE France - 37 bis, rue du Général Leclerc - 92130 Issy les Moulineaux - France - SARL au capital de 758 000 €, RCS Paris 539 736 397

##COUNTRY##

Pour le moment, il n'y a pas de Centre de services au ##COUNTRY###.
Si vous êtes intéressé pour ouvrir un Centre ou à acquérir la master licence, veuillez contacter :

MBE dans le monde


Retour